Once you have uploaded photos to your Costco Photo Centre Account, we recommend keeping the originals saved somewhere safe such as an external hard drive or an online cloud storage account. If something goes wrong with your photos, or if you delete them from your Costco Photo Centre account by accident, then you will always have the original file. If you delete an image from your Costco Photo Centre Account or your project expires, it will not be possible for us to recover it.
Inactive orders will be deleted after 50 days. After the 50 day time period has expired, images are wiped from the server and cannot be recovered.
Dormant accounts will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity. You will receive a notice from us before your Account is deleted. In order to keep your account active, simply log in to your Costco Photo Centre Account at least once every 365 days.
If you choose not to maintain your account's active status, you will lose uploaded photos, any saved projects, including all information, communications, postings, albums, or any other content within your Costco Photo Centre Account.